Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • skyking26
    • Dec 2005

Holy Grail's

This may have been done before. Have not seen it if it has. Most of us on here have been collecting for many years. In my case, coming up around 30. Anyway, I have a large collection - but my question is...if you had to pare it down to just one...what would it be?
    ROBERT KOPPEL
    Skyking26 - 35 year collector of Dave Kingman memorabilia. Also seek 500 HR and 3000 Hit GU Bats,
    and 1968, 1984, HOF Tigers GU Bats...Skyking442@hotmail.com
  • BoneRubbedBat
    • Jul 2005

Re: Holy Grail's

A Houston Buffs game used flannel jersey.
    sigpic

Always looking for vintage game used bats of Houston Buffs and Colt .45's players.

Comment

• costas
      • Aug 2008

Knicks 1995-1996 alternate game worn jersey

(now their current design)

Comment

• Moustache Gang
        • Mar 2007

1972 Reggie Jackson Oakland A's jersey in any color, green, gold or white. I have been collecting for 18 years and have never seen one come to market/auction. I have seen flannels from '68 to '71 and knits from '73 to '75, but no 1972s.

Mark

Comment

• godwulf
          • Aug 2007

The game-used and signed Randy Johnson fielder's glove.
          Jeff
          godwulf1@cox.net

Comment

• skyking26
            • Dec 2005

It would be hard to pare it down to one thing. Favorites include my Kingman 75-76 OF glove photomatched, 73 Giants home, 72 Giants Road flannel, 82 Mets home or my Giants helmet. If you put a gun to my head and said I could only keep "1" thing, I'd go with the 73 Giants home I guess...

RK
            ROBERT KOPPEL
            Skyking26 - 35 year collector of Dave Kingman memorabilia. Also seek 500 HR and 3000 Hit GU Bats,
            and 1968, 1984, HOF Tigers GU Bats...Skyking442@hotmail.com

Comment

• Mr.3000

Any Pete Rose game used jersey showing good use.

Comment

• costas
                • Aug 2008