Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • NEFAN
    • Jul 2008

Brady on the Bay

I'm no expert but this jersey seems a little short to be game issued or used.

Any thoughts?
  • beantown
    • Nov 2005

Re: Brady on the Bay

Originally posted by NEFAN
    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=180322401225

I'm no expert but this jersey seems a little short to be game issued or used.

Any thoughts?
    This jersey is WRONG and every way!

Brady did not wear a shortened jersey in 2002....moreover, the tail tag, #'s, nameplate font and placement of these are ALL incorrect....

Comment

• NEFAN
      • Jul 2008

It looks like a Korean Made Bruschi I bought on eBay fro $50 a while back.

Comment

• DoctorLoomis
        • Nov 2007

The above poster is correct about everything being wrong. However I would like to expand a little further. A few NFL teams....such as New England, San Fran, Atlanta...do NOT have their jerseys manufactured by Ripon in Berlin, Wisconsin. Most people believe if it has Berlin tagging then it must be real. Not true. This Brady jersey has Ripon tagging and that in itself proves it is not the real deal.
        ALWAYS buying PHOTO MATCHED Marcus Allen and Anfernee Hardaway jerseys. Also always buying Tennessee Volunteer jerseys and anything Tony Delk.

Comment

• beantown
          • Nov 2005

Originally posted by DoctorLoomis
          The above poster is correct about everything being wrong. However I would like to expand a little further. A few NFL teams....such as New England, San Fran, Atlanta...do NOT have their jerseys manufactured by Ripon in Berlin, Wisconsin. Most people believe if it has Berlin tagging then it must be real. Not true. This Brady jersey has Ripon tagging and that in itself proves it is not the real deal.