Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Yankeesfan09
    • May 2009

All members please read.

I am getting kind of tired of seeing these posts about me ripping off Cordovacollector. I sold two items to Cordovacollector and I was paid by two echecks. I cant help it that I had to wait 5-7 business days for the echecks to clear and when they did clear I was out of town on vacation. If I would not have been paid by echecks everything would have been shipped out the next day. As for the names, my name is Steve. I do not have a Paypal account so I use my friend Jims account. The DC# is not a fake. As a matter of fact, here is the DC# for all to see:

0308 3390 0000 6738 1333

I work in law enforcement for a local agency. I have never ripped anyone off and will never rip anyone off. I am a huge Redick fan and not really sure what that post was made for about me selling my Redick jersey. I only have one GUU account and am happy to be a member here.
  • sportscentury
    • Nov 2005

Re: All members please read.

Originally posted by Yankeesfan09
    I am getting kind of tired of seeing these posts about me ripping off Cordovacollector. I sold two items to Cordovacollector and I was paid by two echecks. I cant help it that I had to wait 5-7 business days for the echecks to clear and when they did clear I was out of town on vacation. If I would not have been paid by echecks everything would have been shipped out the next day. As for the names, my name is Steve. I do not have a Paypal account so I use my friend Jims account. The DC# is not a fake. As a matter of fact, here is the DC# for all to see:

0308 3390 0000 6738 1333

I work in law enforcement for a local agency. I have never ripped anyone off and will never rip anyone off. I am a huge Redick fan and not really sure what that post was made for about me selling my Redick jersey. I only have one GUU account and am happy to be a member here.