PDA

View Full Version : Mark Fidrych game used cap

zappa99
07-25-2009, 07:46 PM
Hello I am new here. I am a social worker who runs the SCMH dental fund (we provide dental services to people with developmental disabilities who can't afford it). Last summer I received a game used 1976 KM Mark Fidryck cap with a letter from him plus some 8X10s and a coloring book signed by the bird and the original envelpe with his return address I would guess he sent this out him self. I am not sure how to markrt it usaually everything is sold at our golf scramble, but I am afraid I wont get a good retail price for it. (Please dont think Im being greedy because this is my first post.) He has donated to us for the last five years and I have talked to him on the phone. Mark was the most down to earth guy I ever dealt with.

zappa99
07-25-2009, 09:15 PM
any help?

ironmanfan
07-25-2009, 09:25 PM
can you please post a photo or two (exterior/interior) of the hat?

Legitimate Fidrych game used items are rarely found (primarily due to a career that was cut short).

joelsabi
07-25-2009, 09:28 PM
how recently did you talk to him?

skyking26
07-25-2009, 10:03 PM
Hello I am new here. I am a social worker who runs the SCMH dental fund (we provide dental services to people with developmental disabilities who can't afford it). Last summer I received a game used 1976 KM Mark Fidryck cap with a letter from him plus some 8X10s and a coloring book signed by the bird and the original envelpe with his return address I would guess he sent this out him self. I am not sure how to markrt it usaually everything is sold at our golf scramble, but I am afraid I wont get a good retail price for it. (Please dont think Im being greedy because this is my first post.) He has donated to us for the last five years and I have talked to him on the phone. Mark was the most down to earth guy I ever dealt with.
Email me personally skyking442@hotmail.com

ironmanfan
07-26-2009, 12:20 AM