X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • cmw2ward
    • Dec 2007

Show Us Your Pitchers Bats

Hello All,

I have recently transitioned to collecting pitchers bats only. I'm posting a number of the pitchers bats I have acquired. I was hoping to see what everyone else has. Go Yankees in 6.

Tim
    Attached Files
  • metsbats
    • Nov 2005

Re: Show Us Your Pitchers Bats

Tim,

Looks like your focus is on HOF pitcher bats too. (and a future HOFer in MO)

Awesome stuff!
    metsbats86@aol.com

Always looking for 1973,1986,1988,1999,2000,2006 game used Mets post season and Bobby M. Jones and Ed Hearn NY Mets game used bats.

Comment

• suave1477
      Banned
      • Jan 2006

I am not good at posting pictures on this site so ill list what I have

Steve Tracshel - Mets
      Mariano Rivera (used by Enrique Wilson) - Yankees
      Jon Leiber - Yankees
      Scott Proctor - Yankees
      Brian Bruney - Yankees
      Orlando "El Duike" Hernandez - Yankees
      David Wells - Yankees
      Tom "Flash" Gordon - Yankees
      Carl Pavano - Yankees
      Andy Pettitte - Yankees

and 1 or 2 more I have from Yankees pitchers, can't think who they are right now.

Comment

• cmw2ward
        • Dec 2007

David,

Thanks, its a lot of fun. Its a difficult collection being that there are far more hitters bats available. I typically get a few bats a year. The hunt is part of the enjoyment.

Tim

Comment

• sox83cubs84
          Banned
          • Apr 2009

I only have two, both given to me by the pitchers themselves, and favored parts of my collection, even though they're not big names...Dave Veres (Rockies) and Kent Bottenfield (Cardinals).

Dave M.
          Chicago area

Comment

• kingjammy24
            • Nov 2005

duane ward, 1992 world series. i can't quite make out the model..C300?

rudy.

Comment

• Tay1038
              • Dec 2005