PDA

View Full Version : Hi Everyone! Game Used Questions?

1983Orioles
06-27-2006, 03:54 AM
:) Hi everyone! I found this great site while browsing for game used items. I'm glad I stumbled upon this site, for it seems like a great place with great people with a great knowledge of game used items. I'm new to the game used hobby, but I have a few items that are game used and autographed, and I wish to pursue many items in the near future. This really is an addicting fun hobby, lol.

My questions are about the dealings and authentication with auction sites. I found a few items I like which are listed on GreyFlannel.com. I wanted to know if anyone has bought anything from that site, and how are their dealings. Also, I see a few items that I like which are listed on Gameexclusives.com, and I was wondering how their company is. It looks like a great site though. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks in advance,
1983Orioles

YanksSteiner
06-27-2006, 11:26 AM
Grey Flannel is one of the most reputable auction houses around, they deal a lot with Yankees Steiner and other reputable companies, so I would trust their items without thinking twice. Being that my company deals with them on a regular basis, I know they are top notch.

trsent
06-27-2006, 11:35 AM
Grey Flannel is one of the most reputable auction houses around, they deal a lot with Yankees Steiner and other reputable companies, so I would trust their items without thinking twice. Being that my company deals with them on a regular basis, I know they are top notch.

Welcome to the forum (both of you).

I hope this latest post doesn't open the flood gates, because you'll need some towels if it does.

What company are you affiliated with that you deal with Steiner and Grey Flannel on a regular basis?

Thanks!

YanksSteiner
06-27-2006, 09:51 PM