X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • notslip0602286
    Banned
    • Feb 2011

Marvin Harrison Game Used Auction!

Does anyone know about the reputation of americanmemorabilia? I'm looking at this Marvin Harrison auction right now, does it look legit?

Thanks!
  • ivo610
    • Dec 2009

Re: Marvin Harrison Game Used Auction!

do a search on here or just google them. They have been one of the most talked about topics on here. To be fair they have rebuilt their image in the recent years. As far as the jersey im not an expert on Colts stuff but just because its on American isnt a reason to worry imo. They auction off alot of great items.
    Ryan

NFL game used collector

Comment

• notslip0602286
      Banned
      • Feb 2011

good to know, thanks!

Comment

• Mulligans
        • Dec 2009

Reputation aside, you can get some great deals on AMI if you do your homework.

There are certainly a lot of these MH jerseys out there with the exact same signature and no paperwork. In most cases, they appear to be legit as does this one (IMO). I would never want to take away from the opportunity of a seller but with the 20% commission you are already at 2400. I think that there are a few forum members that would sell you this exact same jersey with credentials for 1800 to 2200 if you let them know that you are looking.

Best of luck!

Jeff

Comment

• notslip0602286
          Banned
          • Feb 2011

any idea who? This site charges another 20%? So I wouldn't be paying $1,920??

Comment

• legaleagle92481
            Banned
            • Oct 2009