Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • abstractheory
    • Apr 2010

Show me your Denver Broncos game used stuff

Sorry if I missed it, but I couldn't find an exclusive Broncos' thread for game used stuff. If there is one, my apologies. Although I'm pretty much a noob here, I've seen some amazing Broncos' stuff and would love to see more. I will start it out with a pic of my own.

Home game used Dawkins' uni from 2010 vs. the Chiefs.
    Attached Files
  • tom1315
    • Mar 2008

Re: Show me your Denver Broncos game used stuff

Keith Burn's Super Bowl 32 game worn helmet and a jersey of his from the following season. The helmet shows outstanding use.

Tom

Go Pack! NC State 1981 graduate
    Attached Files

Comment

• MiLe HigH
      • Dec 2008

I believe this to be a 1973 Tom Graham that was recycled for a preseason player Wallen later on. Looking at photos I think that '73 was the only year with the down slant in the 5. Multiple repairs with one under the nameplate that was changed.
      Attached Files

Comment

• abstractheory
        • Apr 2010

Tom - That Burns' helmet jersey combo is sweet!! I want it....BAD!!
        Love the Super Bowl back bumper decal. Brings a tear to my eye.

Comment

• abstractheory
          • Apr 2010

Mile High - I love the 70's screen printed jerseys. A forum member just hooked me up with an Odoms' 78er!

Comment

• EndzoneSports
            • Nov 2005

Here's a few shots of our (mine and Jake51's) Broncos' Ring of Fame collection that was recently displayed at the Denver Broncos Alumni Assn. golf tourney...

AF
            L-era

"Orange Crush" era

HOFers

Modern era

Best regards,
            Patrick W. Scoggin
            Endzone Sports Charities
            www.EndzoneSportsCharities.org

Comment

• hockeytigers
              • Feb 2009

Here are a few of mine...
              Attached Files

Comment

• abstractheory
                • Apr 2010