Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • sportsnbikes
    • Sep 2012

MLBTV only $4

If anyone is trying use MLB.TV to photo match any items, it's only $4 bucks through the end of the season. I was able to get a few more photos of a bat I had already matched but wanted more pics and have another bat I'm close on.

Not a bad deal for a quick match!
  • amgmap
    • Apr 2006

Re: MLBTV only $4

Thanks for the heads up! I've never used it before, but would love to get some matches. Any pointers on how to use it? Thanks!
    Washington Nationals, Ryan Zimmerman, Bryce Harper
    http://s927.photobucket.com/user/amgmap/library/
    amgmap@gmail.com

Comment

• mook03005
      • Apr 2008

thanks for the heads up, gonna get it too
      Ebay seller: mancaveauctions

Collecting Marlins Game Used jerseys, Jeff Conine,
      250 HR / 250 SB Club Members.

Comment

• sportsnbikes
        • Sep 2012

Originally posted by amgmap
        Thanks for the heads up! I've never used it before, but would love to get some matches. Any pointers on how to use it? Thanks!
        Well I can tell you that I was all ready to go using my PS3 and my 60 inch Plasma to check some bats from last year but after not being able to, I called customer support only to find out that you can't go back before this year on the PS3. You can on an XBOX 360 but not the PS3. I was left with using my laptop. Not quite the close-up or picture quality I was looking for. Oh well. I was still able to get better pictures than what I had. But, bigger detailed pictures is what I needed to try and match my Moustakas and Gordon bats. I can still do it by hooking up my laptop to my 46 inch LCD. The 60 inch doesn't have the connection I need to hook up my laptop.

All in all it's pretty easy to use if you have a good Internet connection.

Comment

• amgmap
          • Apr 2006