• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • eGameUsed
    Banned
    • Jan 2006

Carlos Lee Photo Match

All,

Need some help here! I am not that good with photo software, but have what I think is a match. Please help. Attached are the photos. There are two blue ball marks and the pine tar look to be a match. Opinions and help very much appreciated.

Click image for larger version

Name:	DSCN6342.JPG
Views:	1
Size:	113.5 KB
ID:	714789

Name:	DSCN6344.JPG
Size:	77.1 KB
ID:	714790

Name:	DSCN6345.JPG
Size:	97.1 KB
ID:	714791

Name:	Carlos Lee 06_02_07.jpg
Size:	156.4 KB
ID:	714792

Name:	Carlos Lee 06_02_07 2.jpg
Size:	173.8 KB
ID:	714793
  • gameused
    • Nov 2005

Re: Carlos Lee Photo Match

Chris,

Nice find! Certain areas of the pine tar and wood grain all match, along with the blue ink transfers, I'd say a definite match.

Bobby

Comment

• RyanZimmerman11

Looks like a good match

And to think...I've been ridiculed and called "too picky" for wanting a Zimm bat that I can photo match too

I guess I'm just not worthy enough. I suppose I need to build up some sore of a prestigious reputation before I can aquire a bat that can be photo matched.

Sorry for the rant on your thread.....but I'm just tired of some of the "holier than thou" attitudes on this board.

Anyway...NICE bat! Congrats on the photo match.

Comment

• Vintagedeputy
        • Oct 2005

egameused - nice bat and I think it could be a match. A zoom shot of the knob should tell you alot.