Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hunt Auctions

Hunt Auctions

Hunt Auctions has some nice jerseys. Do they have a good reputation? Any thoughts on any of the listings?

Re: Hunt Auctions

There is a fake Will Clark home '89 WS on there.

One of the best in the business in my opinion. If there is a problem with an item they are quick to respond. If an item is pointed out to have questionable authenticity they will pull the item. The entire staff is very pleasant to deal with. Thumbs up in my book.
    Bill Heagy
    heagysports.com
    Go Phillies !

Banned

I'm in agreement with Bill. The only problem is their lack of consistency in identifying jerseys as game-used, game-issued, or the non-specific catch-all, game-model. Still, overall they are among the best of the sports auction houses.

Dave M.
    Chicago area

Hi Marichal,
    Can you please help me understand why the Clark jersey on Hunt is a fake? I'm new to collecting. thank you for your time