Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Hybrid View

Dan Marino Photomatch!!(reward Offered)

OK, I got a Marino gamer today. It is from the 1997 season. It It seems legit to me, has paperwork from mounted memories. It came from Roger Gibson, who got it from hunt auctions. I am trying very hard to photomatch it. I'm not very good at this type of thing, so if you can photomatch it, and it has to be a very clear match, I will send you $50. Thanks for your help guys!

Re: Dan Marino Photomatch!!(reward Offered)

Here's the picture, if you need better pictures, please let me know, thanks!
    Attached Images Attached Images  

Dan Marino was a size 54???

yes, im not concerned about the size....

Can't really tell much without some close ups of your jersey but hope these help somewhat. I am basing my thoughts on the location of the NFL logo at the collar. It most resembles to me the game from Dec. 28, 1997 versus the Patriots. AP Images and Getty both have a few each you may want to compare with.

Hope this helps.
    Cheers,
    Jack

Actively looking for a Brad Lidge Philadelphia Phillies Game Used Cap!
    My Memorabilia Collection

An adendum to my post, there are a couple different games with the NFL logo in a similar spot during 1997. I think close-up photos would help others help you out. Not the best at this either, just trying to pay it forward as several members have helped me in the past!
    Cheers,
    Jack

Actively looking for a Brad Lidge Philadelphia Phillies Game Used Cap!
    My Memorabilia Collection

I got this what i think its a match ,on one of the sleves you have the position is the same as it is in your jersey ,see the pointing edge and the starter logo,same place as these jerseys are always a bit different as you can see from another game he used in the same season.the one i found match is from OCTOBER 19.