Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
    Banned

Michael Jordan bat - EBay

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Michael-Jord...#ht_500wt_1156

I'm no Jordan expert and every time I ask Psa about his signature, they always seem to be forged. Anyone have an opinion on this one?

Txs

Re: Michael Jordan bat - EBay

Hi there,
    Hmmm, looking at any Jordan sig is extrememly difficult to judge for anyone, including the so-called "experts", when it comes to autograph "authentication", etc. I have seen Michael sign items in that exact same style, with the kind of "loopy" O in Jordan. It is extremely difficult to look at a marker sig from him, due to characteristics from such a sig(smearing/bleeding/etc) For me, personally, I only go with the items HE signs directly in front of me while talking smack to me! Did you buy this bat?

Steve

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by jordanhigh69 View Post
    Hi there,
    Hmmm, looking at any Jordan sig is extrememly difficult to judge for anyone, including the so-called "experts", when it comes to autograph "authentication", etc. I have seen Michael sign items in that exact same style, with the kind of "loopy" O in Jordan. It is extremely difficult to look at a marker sig from him, due to characteristics from such a sig(smearing/bleeding/etc) For me, personally, I only go with the items HE signs directly in front of me while talking smack to me! Did you buy this bat?
    Steve
    I did, mainly because of the similarities to this bat that sold at rea last year.
    https://bid.robertedwardauctions.com...x?itemid=12749
    I figured this one was signed so what the heck.

Jessie sent me a note about the bat last night. He's been really nice.