Hello & Welcome to our community. Is this your first visit? Register
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Banned

Carlos Lee Photo Match

All,

Need some help here! I am not that good with photo software, but have what I think is a match. Please help. Attached are the photos. There are two blue ball marks and the pine tar look to be a match. Opinions and help very much appreciated.

Name:  DSCN6342.JPG
Views: 269
Size:  113.5 KB

Name:  DSCN6344.JPG
Views: 283
Size:  77.1 KB

Name:  DSCN6345.JPG
Views: 267
Size:  97.1 KB

Name:  Carlos Lee 06_02_07.jpg
Views: 281
Size:  156.4 KB

Name:  Carlos Lee 06_02_07 2.jpg
Views: 284
Size:  173.8 KB

Re: Carlos Lee Photo Match

Chris,

Nice find! Certain areas of the pine tar and wood grain all match, along with the blue ink transfers, I'd say a definite match.

Bobby

RyanZimmerman11

Looks like a good match

And to think...I've been ridiculed and called "too picky" for wanting a Zimm bat that I can photo match too

I guess I'm just not worthy enough. I suppose I need to build up some sore of a prestigious reputation before I can aquire a bat that can be photo matched.

Sorry for the rant on your thread.....but I'm just tired of some of the "holier than thou" attitudes on this board.

Anyway...NICE bat! Congrats on the photo match.

egameused - nice bat and I think it could be a match. A zoom shot of the knob should tell you alot.

RyanZimmerman11 - hey man, I'm not trying to get into your fight but you have got to eae up a bit. To classify the "board" as having a "holier than thou" attitude is just wrong. There are many great, knowledgable people here and they deserve some respect. I cannot say enough for those that have helped me out. I think perhaps and apology is in order. I dont want to hijack egameused's thread but I felt that I had to address your comment and the fact that you used this thread as a sounding board for an issue that you are apparently having with someone.

RyanZimmerman11