Login My Account

Subscribe

About Us

Contact Us







Autograph Forums
Contact Forum Moderator GameUsedForum.com Archive

Go Back   Autograph Forums > Announcements
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-01-2007, 06:34 PM
admin admin is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Dec 1969
Posts: 35
Default Migration to Dedicated Server

Hello Everyone,

This is to let you all know that GUU will be migrating to a dedicated server. The scheduled migration activity will begin at 2:00am US Pacific Time (4:00am Central Time, 5:00am Eastern Time) on 8/2/2007. There will be about 1 hour of downtime.

The schedule is designed to effectively minimize impact on site users. However, we apologize in advance if it causes any inconvenience for anyone.

In any case, it is truly good news for everyone using the site that we will be on a dedicated server!

Thank you for your cooperation.

GUU Team.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:51 PM.


Copyright 2005 Game Used Universe, Inc. All rights reserved