Login My Account


About Us

Contact Us

Autograph Forums
Contact Forum Moderator GameUsedForum.com Archive

Go Back   Autograph Forums > Basketball Autographs
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-20-2009, 02:52 PM
thebigaristole thebigaristole is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 17
Default Millionaire Gallery COA - Reputation


One seller on ebay is selling multiple items signed by D-Wade and Shaq, each come with a Millionaire Gallery COA and are dated from their time with the Miami Heat.

I found their website on http://www.themillionairegallery.com/ and found out that they are located in Miami, which makes sense.

Next to that I reviewed the autographs and as far as I know the Shaq autographs "look" real. I don't know D-Wade his autograph to judge it's authenticity.

Does anyone know if this company can be trusted and those items can be 'the real deal'?

Link to one of the auctionned items

Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:38 PM.

Copyright 2005 Game Used Universe, Inc. All rights reserved